If you keep having allergic reactions and you can’t figure out what they are from, they could be from your lipstick – or the lipstick of someone you’ve kissed!Yes, many lipsticks do contain gluten. Here is a list of ingredients that contain gluten that you should look out for:Amino peptide complexHordeum vulgare (barley) extractPhytosphingosine extractTriticum… Read More