I used to loathe oatmeal. The texture, the flavor, the blandness of it all. I could eat Cream of Wheat until I was stuffed silly though.Being gluten free means, of course, that I cannot have Cream of Wheat but, I can have oatmeal since it is technically gluten free. The thing is, though, oatmeal is… Read More

Yes!! Technically oatmeal is gluten free BUT, it is typically processed on machinery that also processes wheat products SO, you must know that cross contamination can cause you to have a reaction. Please avoid oats under most circumstances unless, they say they are gluten free oats. Bob’s Redmill makes gluten free oats. They are available… Read More